12 hours later…
I apparently am without a sister now… for now. Her gripe is that I posted a speculation about her that, at the time, I thought was true. A few weeks later, I confronted her about drug use in a phone call and she told me that she did not use them. I took her word for it, although I have to admit, I still had my concerns. But, for the most part, I let go. I never asked her about it again and I never accused her of it again either.
Then, out of the blue she explodes over it. Calls me names and does everything she can to insult me or hurt my feelings. I tried to explain my point of view but she would not hear it and promptly disowned me.
Well, fuck it.
What I want to know now, is why did she try so hard to find a reason to be pissed at me? I am sorry; I posted that post about her maybe using drugs in November 2008. That’s almost 18 months ago and I never mentioned it in my blog again. She seriously had to search for it. I posted no links to my blog, I posted no links for that particular post and I never made a reference to drugs and her again.
Then out of the blue, she explodes. She has never, and I mean NEVER, posted a response to my blog, or my Facebook. She has never took the initiative to involved herself in my online activity. In fact, she has never made it a point to be a part of my life outside of a few phone calls. I am the one who always made a point to get her contact info. I am the one that took my personal time and took vacation time to go see her. . . to go see her! She has never done so for me. She has never even bothered herself with the Allen Family. I don’t know what has gotten into her.
She says she is not like her mother or her father. . . I got news for her, she has her mothers destructive temper and our fathers willingness to throw away family members. She does it so well and easily replaces them with someone else. She says I don’t know her. . . fact is, I do. I know her better than she thinks I do. But I wont play that game. Not anymore. I don’t have time for it nor do I have the will. She wants to play the victim, let her be one. I got tired of that shit with my father. I did not take it from him and I sure as hell will not take it from some little girl who thinks it all about her.
Its not. This blog is about me. It’s about my turmoil, my frustration, my anger and my sadness. I write on it to vent. I write to put that crap out here and not keep it bottled up. If anything, I don’t do it enough and I pay for it. There is hardly any positive crap here because when I am feeling good, I hold on to it. It’s the negative I want to cast away.
~~As far as you...Its your problem. You wanna do this? Fine. Do it. It’s not the first time. If you wanna be pissed at me, at least be angry for a reason. At least this time you are not rambling on about killing yourself. Cry me a fucking river while you are at it. I just hope you enjoy your party life. Your not like your mother and father...?? shit ... you are. You have your mothers abusive temper... AND ... No matter the reason, you gave up your kid ... just like our father did... Don’t bullshit me. Your to god damn old for this shit. Stop acting like some spoiled 14 your old. Grow the fuck up!!~~
Friday, April 9, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment